Admin

Staff List

Name Phone Number Grade Email Address

Mrs. Ahearn 
Ahearn, Tara 303-982-4008 2nd Grade Tara.Bray-Ahearn@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Mrs. Anderson Anderson, Kimberly 303-982-4044 Paraprofessional Kimberly.Anderson@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Mrs. Aldrich Aldrich, Kim 303-982-2709 5th Grade Kimberly.Aldrich@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Mr. Anderson Anderson, Joel   303-982-4149 Art Joel.Anderson@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Mr. Bauer Bauer, Dave 303-982-3998 Facility Manager David.Bauer@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Mrs. Belair Belair, Lesley 303-982-4074 Learning Specialist Lesley.Belair@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Mrs. Blatt Blatt, Robyn  303-982-8193 Kindergarten Robyn.Blatt@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Mrs. Bober Bober, Penny 303-982-4015 1st Grade Pendance.Bober@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Mrs. Bonich Bonich, Shazlynn  303-982-4044 Preschool Shazlynn.Bonich@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Mrs. Brooks Brooks, Nanette 303-982-9621 Kindergarten Nanette.Brooks@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Mrs. Carwin Carwin, Erin 303/-982-4044 Paraprofessional Erin.Carwin@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Mrs. Cavaliere Cavaliere, Katrina 303-982-4108 Band Teacher Katrina.Cavaliere@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Mrs. Clark Clark, Rachael  303-983-8985 2nd Grade Rachael.Clark@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Mr. Chavez Chavez, Paul 303-982-4044 Paraprofessional Paul.Chavez@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Mrs. Crider Crider, Minda 303-982-4044 Paraprofessional Minda.Crider@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Mrs. Crockett Crockett, Mimi 303-982-4018 2nd Grade Michelle.Crockett@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Mrs. Deslauriers Deslauriers, Sandie 303-982-4044 Clinic Aide Sandra.Deslauriers@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Mrs. Folsom Folsom, Heather 303-982-8432 3rd Grade Heather.Folsom@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Mr. Gilgenbach Gilgenbach, Tom 303-982-4027 Digital Teacher Librarian Tom.Gilgenbach@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Mrs. Graney Graney, Andrea 303-982-3838 1st Grade Andrea.Graney@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Mrs. Grey Grey, Debra 303-982-4044 Paraprofessional Debra.Grey@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Mrs. Gultig Gultig, Mary 303-982-4001 Enrollment Secretary Mary.Gultig@jeffco.k12.co.us

Mrs. Hackett

Hackett, Nicole  303-982-4048 School Psychologist Nicole.Hackett@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Mrs. Hall Hall, Beth 303-982-4033 SSN3 Teacher Beth.Hall@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Mr. Hart Hart, Thomas 303-982-4044 Facilities Thomas.Hart@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Mrs. Hashemi Hashemi, Krista 303-982-4044 4th Grade Kanderse@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Mrs. Helmerich Helmerich, Melissa  303-982-9601 Instructional Coach Melissa.Helmerich@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Mrs. Iverson Iverson, Jennie 303-982-4113 SELS Jennie.Iverson@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Mrs. Lee Lee, Heather 303-982-5849 Physical Education Heather.Lee@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Mrs. Lemos Lemos, Nicole 303-982-3758 Kindergarten Nicole.Lemos@jeffco.k12.co.us 
 Mrs. Lezama Lezama, Mariah 303-982-4044 Facilities Mariah.Lezama@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Mrs. Monroe Monroe, Cynthia 303-982-4044 Paraprofessional Cynthia.Monroe@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Mrs. Beth Morgan Morgan, Beth 303-982-4044 Paraprofessional Beth.Morgan@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Principal Morgan Morgan, Dawn 303-982-4044 Principal Dawn.Morgan@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Mrs. Mulcahy Mulcahy, Brigit 303-982-2964 4th Grade Brigit.Mulcahy@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Mrs. Neff Neff, Lindsey  303-982-1025 5th Grade Lindsey.Neff@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Mr. Nestingen Nestingen, Donald 303-982-9677 4th Grade Donald.Nestingen@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Mrs. Oakeson Oakeson, Amy  303-982-3974 Remote 1st Grade/Kindergarten
Amy.Oakeson@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Mr. Olson Olson, Thomas  303-982-0095 Learning Specialist Thomas.Olson@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Mrs. Otero Otero, Jenni 303-982-4041 SSN3 Teacher Jenni.Otero@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Mrs. Ontiveros Ontiveros, Julie 303-982-4044 Paraprofessional Julie.Ontiveros@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Mrs. Reynolds Reynolds,Nicolette  303-982-7061 Music Nicolette.Reynolds@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Mrs. Ryner Ryner, Gigi  303-982-3478 3rd Grade Jennifer.Ryner@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Mrs. Sherman Sherman, Lori 303-982-4016 Remote 4th/5th Grade Lori.Sherman@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Mrs. Spindler Spindler, Christine 303-982-4002 Lunch Specialist Christine.Spindler@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Mrs. Sondgerath Sondgerath, Heather 303-982-4044 Paraprofessional Heather.Sondgerath@jeffco.k12.co.us
  Van Buege, Laura  303-982-4044 Paraprofessional Laura.VanBuege@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Mrs. Vodicka Vodicka, Patricia  303-982-4047 Preschool Teacher Patricia.Vodicka@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Mrs. Warner Warner, Julie 303-982-4003 Financial Secretary Julie.Warner@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Mrs. Wood Wood, Megan 303-982-4049 Speech/Language Pathologist Megan.Wood@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Mrs. Wroblewski Wroblewski, Jennifer 303-982-4044  Paraprofessional Jennifer.Wroblewski@jeffco.k12.co.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.