Admin

Classrooms

Kindergarten

Grade 1

Grade 2

Grade 3

Grade 4

Grade 5

Interventions

Specials

Name Phone Number Grade Email
Ahearn, Tara 303-982-4008 2nd Grade Tara.Bray-Ahearn@jeffco.k12.co.us
Aldrich, Kim 303-982-2709 3rd Grade Kimberly.Aldrich@jeffco.k12.co.us
Anderson, Joel   303-982-4149 Art Joel.Anderson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bauer, Dave 303-982-3998 Facility Manager David.Bauer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Belair, Lesley 303-982-4074 Special Ed. Lesley.Belair@jeffco.k12.co.us
Blatt, Robyn  303-982-8193 Kindergarten Robyn.Blatt@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bober, Penny 303-982-4015 1st Grade Pendance.Bober@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bostwick, Darryl 303-982-4108 Band Teacher Darryl.Bostwick@jeffco.k12.co.us
Brooks, Nanette 303-982-9621 Kindergarten Nanette.Brooks@jeffco.k12.co.us
Clark, Rachael  303-983-8985 2nd Grade Rachael.Clark@jeffco.k12.co.us
Crockett, Mimi 303-982-4018 2nd Grade Michelle.Crockett@jeffco.k12.co.us
Deslauriers, Sandie 303-982-4044 Clinic Aide Sandra.Deslauriers@jeffco.k12.co.us
Folsom, Heather 303-982-8432 3rd Grade Heather.Folsom@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gilgenbach, Tom 303-982-4027 Digital Teacher Librarian Tom.Gilgenbach@jeffco.k12.co.us
Graney, Andrea 303-982-3838 1st Grade Andrea.Graney@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gultig, Mary 303-982-4001 Enrollment Secretary Mary.Gultig@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hall, Beth 303-982-4033 SSN3 Teacher Beth.Hall@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hashemi, Krista 303-982-4044 4th Grade kanderse@jeffco.k12.co.us
Helmerich, Melissa  303-982-9601 Instructional Coach Melissa.Helmerich@k12.co.us
Iverson, Jennie 303-982-4113 SELS Jennie.Iverson@k12.co.us
Lee, Heather 303-982-5849 Physical Education Heather.Lee@jeffco.k12.co.us
McKinnies, Jenna  303-982-4146 Kindergarten Jenna.McKinnies@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mulcahy, Brigit 303-982-2964 4th Grade Brigit.Mulcahy@jeffco.k12.co.us
Neff, Lindsey  303-982-1025 5th Grade Lindsey.Neff@jeffco.k12.co.us
Nestingen, Donald 303-982-9677 5th Grade Donald.Nestingen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Oakeson, Amy  303-982-3974 Kindergarten
Amy.Oakeson@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Philliips, Lauren    Music lauren.phillips@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ryner, Gigi  303-982-3478 3rd Grade  Jennifer.Ryner@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sherman, Lori 303-982-4016 5th Grade Lori.Sherman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Warner, Julie 303-982-4003 Financial Secretary Julie.Warner@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.