Admin

Staff List

 Name/Website  Phone  Position  Email
Borzych, Dr. Susan  303-982-4044  Principal  Susan.Borzych@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Warner, Julie  303-982-4003  Financial Secretary  Julie.Warner@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Gultig, Mary  303-982-4001  Enrollment Secretary  Mary.Gultig@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Bauer, Dave  303-982-3998  Facility Manager  David.Bauer@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Brooks, Nanette
303-982-9621  Kindergarten Nanette.Brooks@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Thrasher, Marty  303-982-4035  Kindergarten  Marty.Thrasher@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Ahearn, Tara 303-982-4008 1st Grade Tara.Bray-Ahearn@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bober, Penny  303-982-4015  1st Grade  Pendance.Bober@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Graney, Andrea  303-982-3838  1st Grade  Andrea.Graney@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Conner, Leslie  303-982-4013  2nd Grade  Leslie.Conner@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Crockett, Mimi  303-982-4018  2nd Grade  Michelle.Crockett@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Folsom, Heather  303-982-8432  3rd Grade  Heather.Folsom@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Hashemi, Krista  303-982-4044  3rd Grade  KAnderse@jeffco.k12.co.us 
O'Dougherty, Erin  303-982-4020  3rd Grade  Erin.ODougherty@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Mulcahy, Brigit  303-982-2964  4th Grade  Brigit.Mulcahy@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Sherman, Lori  303-982-4016  4th Grade  Lori.Sherman@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Beauchamp, Suzanne  303-982-0613  5th Grade Suzanne.Beauchamp@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Knight, Shannon  303-982-8475  5th Grade Shannon.Knight@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Nestingen, Donald  303-982-9677  5th Grade  Donald.Nestingen@jeffco.k12.co.us 
5th Grade Team Page       
Gilgenbach, Tom  303-982-4027  Digital Teacher Librarian  Tom.Gilgenbach@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Westhead, Alesia  303-982-4030  Art Teacher  Alesia.Westhead@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Anders, Fritz 303-982-0612 Music Fritz.Anders@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lee, Heather  303-982-5849  Physical Education  Heather.Lee@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Belair, Lesley 303-982-4074 Special Ed. Lesley.Belair@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bock, Heather 303-982-3468  Orchestra Heather.Bock@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bostwick, Darryl 303-982-4108 Band Teacher Darryl.Bostwick@jeffco.k12.co.us
Deslauriers, Sandie 303-982-4044 Clinic Aide Sandra.Deslauriers@jeffco.k12.co.us
Halferty, Jeanne 303-982-4604 ESL Jeanne.Halferty@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hall, Beth 303-982-4033 SSN3 Teacher Beth.Hall@jeffco.k12.co.us
Odegard, Sherry 303-982-4083 Instructional Coach Sherry.Odegard@jeffco.k12.co.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.